ANSPRECHpartner

marco_steinerMarco SteinerQR-Code von Marco Steiner
Inhaber

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_handy +41 (0) 79 544 32 22
icon_mail m.steiner@steiner-personal.ch


federico_bonadioFederico BonadioQR-Code von Federico Bonadio
Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

icon_telefon  +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_handy  +41 (0) 79 520 02 65
icon_mail  f.bonadio@steiner-personal.ch


Antonio GulliQR-Code von Antonio Gulli
Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

icon_telefon  +423 235 00 70
icon_mail  a.gulli@steiner-personal.ch


Giovanni BossaQR-Code von Giovanni Bossa
Personalberater

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail g.bossa@steiner-personal.ch


Sandro JemmiQR-Code von Sandro Jemmi
Personalberater

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail s.jemmi@steiner-personal.ch


Christina ConradQR-Code von Christina Conrad
Administration

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail c.conrad@steiner-personal.ch


Cordelia JärmannQR-Code von Cordelia Jaermann
Administration

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail c.jaermann@steiner-personal.ch


Aline SteinerQR-Code von Aline Steiner
Administration

icon_telefon  +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail  a.steiner@steiner-personal.ch