ANSPRECHpartner

federico_bonadioFederico BonadioQR-Code von Federico Bonadio
Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

icon_telefon  +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_handy  +41 (0) 79 520 02 65
icon_mail  f.bonadio@steiner-personal.ch


Antonio GulliQR-Code von Antonio Gulli

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

icon_telefon  +423 235 00 70
icon_mail  a.gulli@steiner-personal.ch


Roberto MoiolaRoberto MoiolaQR-Code von Roberto Moiola

Personalberater

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail r.moiola@steiner-personal.ch


Sandro JemmiQR-Code von Sandro Jemmi

Personalberater

icon_telefon +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_mail s.jemmi@steiner-personal.ch


christina_conradChristina ConradQR-Code von Christina Conrad
Administration und Buchhaltung

icon_telefon  +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_fax  +41 (0) 81 253 91 54
icon_mail  c.conrad@steiner-personal.ch


marco_steinerMarco SteinerQR-Code von Marco Steiner
Inhaber

icon_telefon  +41 (0) 81 254 70 30
icon_handy  +41 (0) 79 544 32 22
icon_mail  m.steiner@steiner-personal.ch